Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now

 

Pre-Order Now Badge
Next Stop: Kindergarten!: A Preschool Graduation Affirmation Cover Image
By Brooke Jorden, Back Julia (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9781641704588
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Familius - June 22nd, 2021

Preschool was fun—so much paper and glue.
But now it is time to try something new!
There’s no need to be anxious or worried, palms sweaty.
It’s time for kindergarten, and you are READY!


Going to kindergarten is a big step, and it can be scary to try something new!


Pre-Order Now Badge
Just Be Jelly Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780316523288
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - June 22nd, 2021

A groovy jellyfish helps a scared-of-everything sardine learn to take its problems in stride in this humorous picture book about wiggling your worries away. When a sardine who's scared of everything loses its handbook for staying safe in the sea, it goes into total panic mode.


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Maidens Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250304452
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Celadon Books - June 15th, 2021

"Alex Michaelides’s long-awaited next novel, 'The Maidens,' is finally here...the premise is enticing and the elements irresistible."
—The New York Times

"A deliciously dark, elegant, utterly compulsive readwith a twist that blew my mind. I loved this even more than I loved The Silent Patient and that's saying something!"


Pre-Order Now Badge
What's Done in Darkness: A Novel Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780399590313
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Random House - June 22nd, 2021

Abducted as a teenager, a woman must now confront her past and untangle the truth of what really happened to her in this dark thriller from the author of The Wolf Wants In

One of 2021’s Best Beach Reads—OPRAH DAILY


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Woman They Could Not Silence: One Woman, Her Incredible Fight for Freedom, and the Men Who Tried to Make Her Disappear Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781492696728
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Sourcebooks - June 22nd, 2021

From the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Radium Girls comes another dark and dramatic but ultimately uplifting tale of a forgotten woman whose inspirational journey sparked lasting change for women's rights and exposed injustices that still resonate today.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Class Dismissed Cover Image
$16.95
ISBN: 9781646030675
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Regal House Publishing - July 1st, 2021

STUDENT GIVES TEACHER THE FINGER, screams the Post headline after Patrick Lynch slams his classroom door on the hand of Josh Mishkin, the learning-disabled son of two NYU professors. Josh’s injury casts Patrick, thirty-year-old son of the Midwest, down a New York City rabbit hole of Board of Ed bureaucracy and union politics.


Pre-Order Now Badge
She Who Became the Sun Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9781250621801
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Tor Books - July 20th, 2021

Mulan meets The Song of Achilles in Shelley Parker-Chan's She Who Became the Sun, a bold, queer, and lyrical reimagining of the rise of the founding emperor of the Ming Dynasty from an amazing new voice in literary fantasy.

To possess the Mandate of Heaven, the female monk Zhu will do anything


“I refuse to be nothing…”


Pre-Order Now Badge
Dork Diaries 15: Tales from a Not-So-Posh Paris Adventure Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781534480483
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Aladdin - November 9th, 2021

Nikki Maxwell deals with the trials and triumphs of middle school in this fifteenth installment of the #1 New York Times bestselling Dork Diaries series!

Will Nikki Maxwell and her friends make it to Paris in this next installment of the blockbuster Dork Diaries series?


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Tree Forager: 40 Extraordinary Trees & What to Do with Them Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9781786785473
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Watkins Publishing - August 10th, 2021

Aimed at tree lovers of all ages, this beautifully illustrated handbook is the first guide to foraging specifically from trees, looking at all the incredible things we can get and make from them, from food and remedies to toys, whistles and ink.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Edge Case: A Novel Cover Image
By YZ Chin
$26.99
ISBN: 9780063030688
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Ecco - August 10th, 2021

When her husband suddenly disappears, a young woman must uncover where he went—and who she might be without him—in this striking debut of immigration, identity, and marriage.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Lightning Strike: A Novel (Cork O'Connor Mystery Series #18) Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9781982128685
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Atria Books - August 24th, 2021

The author of the instant New York Times bestseller This Tender Land returns with a powerful prequel to his acclaimed Cork O’Connor series—a book about fathers and sons, long-simmering conflicts in a small Minnesota town, and the events that echo through youth and shape our lives forever.

Aurora is a small town nestled in the ancient for


Pre-Order Now Badge
Change Sings: A Children's Anthem Cover Image
By Amanda Gorman, Loren Long (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780593203224
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - September 21st, 2021

A lyrical picture book debut from presidential inaugural poet Amanda Gorman and #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator Loren Long
 
"I can hear change humming
In its loudest, proudest song.
I don't fear change coming,
And so I sing along."
 


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Hill We Climb and Other Poems Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9780593465066
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Viking Books - September 21st, 2021

A collection of poetry by presidential inaugural poet Amanda Gorman

Including The Hill We Climb, the stirring poem read at the inauguration of the 46th President of the United States, Joe Biden, this collection of the same name reveals an energizing and unforgettable new voice in America poetry.


Pre-Order Now Badge
Cloud Cuckoo Land: A Novel Cover Image
$30.00
ISBN: 9781982168438
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Scribner - September 28th, 2021

From the Pulitzer Prize–winning author of All the Light We Cannot See, perhaps the most bestselling and beloved literary fiction of our time, comes a triumph of imagination and compassion, a soaring novel about children on the cusp of adulthood in a broken world, who find resilience, hope, and story.


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Troubled Girls of Dragomir Academy Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062275127
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Walden Pond Press - October 12th, 2021

From the acclaimed author of The Real Boy and The Lost Girl comes a wondrous and provocative fantasy about a kingdom beset by monsters, a mysterious school, and a girl caught in between them.


Pre-Order Now Badge
The Dangers of an Ordinary Night: A Novel Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781643858654
Availability: Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Published: Crooked Lane Books - November 9th, 2021

Perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Megan Abbott, Lynne Reeves' The Dangers of an Ordinary Night is an exploration of the explosive family secrets that are often hidden in plain sight.


Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.