The Wildlands (Pre-Recorded Audio Player)

The Wildlands Cover Image
Currently Unavailable
Unavailable

A strange literary thriller for fans of Karen Joy Fowler's We Are All Completely Beside Ourselves, The Wildlands is an exploration of the line between the human and animal kingdoms. Four children orphaned after their father is killed in a to Oklahoma tornado navigate attention and grief but ultimately this is 9-year-old Cora's story of her crosscountry trip in the thrall of her brother Tucker who is determined to wage war on humanity through increasingly violent acts of violence and terrorism.

— Susan



Product Details
ISBN: 9781982562908
ISBN-10: 1982562900
Publisher: Blackstone Audiobooks
Publication Date: September 4th, 2018
Language: English

Indie Bestsellers

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.

Kids Indie Next List

This feature require that you enable JavaScript in your browser.