Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) (Paperback)

Pusheen Coloring Book (A Pusheen Book) Cover Image
$12.99
Usually Ships in 1-5 Days

Description


Pusheen returns in a delightful coloring book perfect for fans of I Am Pusheen the Cat.

The Internet’s favorite chubby, tubby tabby is back in a purr-fectly cute coloring book featuring adorable kitty drawings that will charm cat lovers and coloring book fans everywhere!

About the Author


Claire Belton is an artist and entrepreneur based in Chicago. She spends her time petting cats, drawing cats, and pursuing cat-related endeavors.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781501164767
ISBN-10: 1501164767
Publisher: Gallery Books
Publication Date: October 25th, 2016
Pages: 96
Language: English
Series: A Pusheen Book