Marya Khan and the Awesome Adventure Park (Marya Khan #4) (Paperback)

Pre-Order Now Badge
Marya Khan and the Awesome Adventure Park (Marya Khan #4) By Saadia Faruqi, Ani Bushry (Illustrator) Cover Image

Marya Khan and the Awesome Adventure Park (Marya Khan #4) (Paperback)

By Saadia Faruqi, Ani Bushry (Illustrator)

$6.99


Coming Soon - Pre-Order Now
Perfect for fans of Ivy & Bean and Stella Diaz, this charming chapter book series by Saadia Faruqi and Ani Bushry follows a Pakistani American third-grader whose plans may backfire but whose persistence and heart are inspiring

Spring break is finally here, and Marya could not be more excited. This year she, Hanna, and Alexa are going to Skye Adventure Park—the coolest theme park around! Skye Adventure Park is huge and has so many things to do. They have to go to the water park (obviously) and avoid boring rides like the Ferris wheel. But most of all, Marya wants to do the obstacle course. It has a leaderboard that displays the fastest people’s names, and Marya knows that she has to win and make it on that board! She just needs to practice and practice and beat out the very athletic Alexa. But when the time comes, will Marya win the obstacle course? Or is there more to this park than winning after all?

The Marya Khan series
Marya Khan and the Incredible Henna Party (#1)
Marya Khan and the Fabulous Jasmine Garden (#2)
Marya Khan and the Spectacular Fall Festival (#3)
Marya Khan and the Awesome Adventure Park (#4)
Saadia Faruqi was born in Pakistan and moved to the United States when she was 22 years old. She writes the Yasmin series and popular middle-grade novels such as Yusuf Azeem Is Not a Hero. Besides writing books for kids, she also loves reading, binge-watching her favorite shows, and taking naps. She lives in Houston with her family.

Ani Bushry graduated from the University of West England with a background in graphic design and illustration. She grew up listening to stories her mom used to tell her and always wanted to tell her own stories. She lives in the Maldives with her husband and cat, Lilo, whom she loves to spoil.

Product Details ISBN: 9781419761232
ISBN-10: 1419761234
Publisher: Amulet Paperbacks
Publication Date: September 10th, 2024
Pages: 144
Language: English
Series: Marya Khan