Realm of Hope (Large Print / Paperback)

Realm of Hope By E. L. Li Cover Image

Realm of Hope (Large Print / Paperback)

$17.99


Available from Warehouse
(This book cannot be returned. Please make sure it's what you want before ordering.)
Darkness is rising...


Gripping and action-filled, Realm of Hope is an epic science-fantasy tale with magic, supernatural powers, and a large and diverse cast, perfect for fans of Percy Jackson & The Olympians, Avatar: The Last Airbender, and the Marvel Cinematic Universe.


For the first time in several millennia, nations set aside their differences. Only an interplanetary level threat could simmer down any tensions between leaders. Peace has never been eternal. Throughout the Mortal Realm, powerful bloodlines, clans, and royal families stepped up to save their worlds from the brink of destruction. Past heroes had plenty of living descendants with exclusive powers.


Annually, mortals aged five to six take an examination to determine if they'd possess inherent capabilities, such as heat immunity or the ability to travel at the speed of light, which would grant them the privilege of becoming trained Agents. Lumi re Inc. placed those with potential into teams, training them for more than a decade.


Agents were symbols of hope. Decades passed, however, and cynicism rose. Morale needed a boost. Dream Teams formed. With bloodshed and shattered dreams recorded throughout history, they can only hope their fates won't face inevitable doom. In the pursuit of tracking down the root cause of the rising everlasting darkness, our heroes must not lose sight of themselves.


Realm of Hope is the first book in the thrilling science-fantasy trilogy and sets up the Celestial Legacies Universe. E.L.Li's debut novel depicts modern themes of dealing with loss, harsh realities, self-doubt, acceptance, rising up to pressure, and expecting the unexpected. Expect brutality, danger, and revelations in the fight for a cause that may be lost.


Content Warning: Graphic violence, death, suicide, depictions of PTSD & gore.

Product Details ISBN: 9781087924670
ISBN-10: 1087924677
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Starlight Publications
Publication Date: February 8th, 2022
Pages: 522
Language: English